The blog

I can’t believe it, I’ve been writing the Room 13 blog for two and a half years now!

For me it’s been a way of capturing  all the exciting learning and connections we have been making and has helped me keep track of all of the thinking I’ve been doing. (Well some of it anyway!)

Im starting a new adventure shortly and I’m going on secondment to work with the Focus Learning Trust for 18 months so this blog will be quiet for a while. 

I hope it has been interesting to read my ramblings for the past two and a half years. Lots of people have mentioned that they have found the blog useful and it has helped their understanding of SOLEs and the impact it can make. 

I have been shocked and stunned by the number of people who have read the blog and the geographic breadth of those readers. 

6545 so far! 

Too many countries to mention but amazed it includes places like Gabon, Argentina, Mexico, Australia, Iceland, Saudi Arabia, Phillipines, Bangladesh, Russia, Guatemala….

I will be keeping in touch while I’m away and am happy to help with enquiries where I can. 

One thought on “The blog

  1. We have all appreciated the inspiring contributions from such an inspiring practitioner and wish you well in your adventures.

Leave a comment